The Black Swans Of Trespass

The Black Swans of Trespass perform a wide variety of traditional music including Mento (early reggae), Australian folk, New Orleans jazz, traditional and ragtime jazz, Tom Waits, the Mario Bros. theme, and some bluegrass.

Under a previous incarnation The Black Swans of Trespass released two albums: Duttigalla Exile (2007) and The Coward's Songbook (2008). Both feature CC Thornley on banjo with bass, drums and clarinet performing original songs and traditional Australian folk songs and other covers.


You can find The Black Swans of Trespass on:

and on their website